Home / Soundtracks / Rocketman (2019) – Full soundtrack (Elton John)

Rocketman (2019) – Full soundtrack (Elton John)

00:00 The Bitch Is Back (Introduction) (Taron Egerton & Sebastian Rich)
01:52 I Want Love (Kit Connor, Gemma Jones, Bryce Dallas Howard & Steven Mackintosh)
04:05 Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting) (Kit Connor)
07:15 Thank You For All Your Loving (Taron Egerton)
10:39 Border Song (Taron Egerton)
14:04 Rock And Roll Madonna (Interlude) (Taron Egerton)
16:46 Your Song (Taron Egerton)
20:47 Amoreena (Taron Egerton)
25:07 Crocodile Rock (Taron Egerton)
28:00 Tiny Dancer (Taron Egerton)
33:25 Take Me To The Pilot (Taron Egerton)
37:08 Hercules (Taron Egerton)
42:34 Don’t Go Breaking My Heart (Interlude) (Taron Egerton & Rachel Muldoon)
44:08 Honky Cat (Richard Madden)
46:42 Pinball Wizard (Interlude) (Taron Egerton)
48:44 Rocket Man (Taron Egerton)
53:15 Bennie And The Jets (Interlude) (Taron Egerton)
55:43 Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me (Taron Egerton & Celinde Schoenmaker)
58:23 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (Taron Egerton)
01:00:38 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Jamie Bell)
01:04:43 I’m Still Standing (Taron Egerton)
01:08:41 (I’m Gonna) Love Me Again (Elton John & Taron Egerton)

Composers: Elton John, Various Artists

℗ 2019 Interscope Records. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *